People

Current group members

Photo_Hofferberth Prof. Dr. Sebastian Hofferberth
Tel.: +45 655 08712
email: hofferberth@sdu.dk
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-0309-9715
jpeg_photo_christoph Dr. Christoph Tresp
Tel.: +45 655 08615
email: tresp@sdu.dk
jpeg_photo_ivan Ivan Mirgorodskiy
Tel.: +49 (0)711 685 60236
email: i.mirgorodskiy@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Asaf Paris-Mandoki Dr. Asaf Paris-Mandoki
email: a.paris-mandoki@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
Christoph Braun
email: braun@sdu.dk
Florian Christaller
email: christaller@sdu.dk
Nina Stiesdal
email:

 

Former group members

jpeg_photo_hannes Dr. Hannes Gorniaczyk
carl-zeiss
PhD Student – Now working for Daimler
Yanli Dr. Yanli Zhou (周艳丽)
Visiting scholar
National University of Defense Technology, Changsha, China
Debanuj Chatterjee
WISE visiting student
Marian Rockenhäuser
Bachelor student – finished 08/2016
Sebastian Weber Sebastian Weber
Master Student – Now PhD student with Hanspeter Büchler
DSC00926 Christian Zimmer
Master Student – Now PhD student at CERN in AEgIS collaboration
Johannes Schmidt
Master Student – Now PhD student with Tilman Pfau