People

Current group members

Photo_Hofferberth Associate Professor Sebastian Hofferberth
room: Ø11-501a-1
Tel.: +45 6550 8712
email: hofferberth@sdu.dk
ORCID: orcid.org/0000-0003-0309-9715
jpeg_photo_christoph Dr. Christoph Tresp
room: Ø9-508b-1
Tel.: +45 6550 8615
email: tresp@sdu.dk
Dr. Simon W. Ball
room: Ø9-508b-1
email: swball@sdu.dk
  Christoph Braun
room: Ø9-508b-1
email: braun@sdu.dk
  Nina Stiesdal
room: Ø9-508b-1
email: nisti13@student.sdu.dk

Philipp Lunt
room: Ø9-508b-1
email: phlun17@student.sdu.dk
  Kristoffer Pedersen
room: Ø9-508b-1
email: kripe14@student.sdu.dk

 

Former group members

jpeg_photo_ivan Ivan Mirgorodskiy
Tel.: +49 (0)711 685 60236
email: i.mirgorodskiy@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
PhD student 2014-2017
Florian Christaller
room: Ø9-508b-1
email: christaller@sdu.dk
Master student 2016-2017 – now PhD student with Tilman Pfau, Stuttgart
Asaf Paris-Mandoki Dr. Asaf Paris-Mandoki
email: a.paris-mandoki@physik.uni-stuttgart.de
PostDoc 2015-2017
Yanli Dr. Yanli Zhou (周艳丽)
Visiting scholar – 2016
National University of Defense Technology, Changsha, China
Debanuj Chatterjee
WISE visiting student – 2016
Marian Rockenhäuser
Bachelor student – 2016
jpeg_photo_hannes Dr. Hannes Gorniaczyk
carl-zeiss
PhD Student – 2012-2015
Now working for Daimler
Sebastian Weber Sebastian Weber
Master Student – 2015
Now PhD student with Hanspeter Büchler
DSC00926 Christian Zimmer
Master Student – 2016
Now PhD student at CERN in AEgIS collaboration
Johannes Schmidt
Master Student – 2014
Now PhD student with Tilman Pfau